© 2017 Pictogramme

Songs For Island Living & Other Favourite Recordings

April 4, 2017

This week - returning for what I'm hoping will be a regular show strand on Hoxton FM, with regular guests too. Songs For Island Living & Other Favourite Recordings will be an outlet for new and re-discovered musical loves. Loose and free wheeling with the selections, as ever, with little bit of sunshine dappling the surfaces...

 

In a rather stunning coup, thanks to a good friend up north, my first guest will be something of a musical hero. Mr Phil Mison, as supreme a selector as you could ever care to encounter and the man behind Cantoma, responsible for soundtracking many a sunset and sunrise the world over.

 

 

You can watch and listen live via The Sonic Emporium Facebook page

 

Join us from 1pm in the UK (BST) , 9pm Tokyo, 9am Buenos Aires, 8am NYC etc..

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts

July 9, 2019

May 23, 2019

January 26, 2019

October 31, 2018

October 28, 2018

October 2, 2018

September 28, 2018

Please reload